Versace coming to H&M!

OMG. Am I the only one who’s super excited about the new Versace line at H&M. I walked past the storefront over the weekend and nearly passed out (no lie). I stood outside longingly gazing through at the window for about 10 minutes, only stopping to notice the security guard looking at me strangely. No doubt will I be there this weekend, bright and early with my Starbucks in tow, so I will take pics and keep your posted on all of my fabulous finds!!

xoxo
-V

I have to buy this IMMEDIATELY!

4 Responses to “Versace coming to H&M!”

  1. marisa Says:

    love it ! Versace is FABB

    i really like your blog, i’m planning to start my own blog on wordpress for fashion, but im taking my time and makeing sure its perfect!

    keep posting, xo Marisa

  2. Hilary Says:

    It’s a big deal here in Espana! The commercials are all over TV!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

